top of page

Board Members

President

Lisa DelMonte**, lisadelmonte@verizon.net

Executive Vice President

Scarlett Goon**, ksksyarema@gmail.com

Treasurer

Recording Secretary

Liz Page**, gpage69123@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary

Monica Parsons**, Monica.parsons@me.com

First Vice President

Mary Klyap*, mary.klyap@gmail.com

Board Member

Kathy Baur**, kdbaur@gmail.com

Board Member

Jessica Yeich*, jryeich@gmail.com

Board Member

Laurie Obitz**, laurie.obitz@gmail.com

Board Member

Susan Ford**, Susandf@mail.com

Board Member

Kirsten Willging*, kwillging@gmail.com

Board Member

Jen Grams**, jygrams@gmail.com

Board Member

Karyn Peluso*, karynpeluso@gmail.com

MRHS Athletic/Activities Manager

Jarrett Ingram, jarrett_ingram@hcpss.org

MRHS Administrative Representative

Martin Vandenberge, Martin_vandenberge@hcpss.org

*=First of 2yr term; **=Second of 2yr term

bottom of page